Meeting Location: CSS 217 www.norcocollege.edu/asnc 2001 Third St., Norco CA, 92860



November 15th, 2024 10:00am-12:00pm Legislative Meeting

Contact Number: (951) 352-7007

Legislative Meeting of the Associated Students of Norco College

- I. Call to Order:
- II. Roll Call:
 - a. Legislature (Voting)

ASNC Advisor - Dr. Edwin Romero

President of the Associated Students of Norco College – Yusuf Jilani

Vice President of Administration – Muzammil Afzal

Senator of Administration - Brooklyn Contrera

Senator of Administration - Valerie Cruz

Senator of Administration - Adel Abdulrahman

Vice President of Finance – Haroun Ahmad

Senator of Finance - Danny Hernandez

Vice President of Campus Activities – Zayed Hannan

Senator of Activities - Parisa Mirghafouri

Senator of Activities - Isaiah Mendoza

Senator of Activities - Amine Ouaddi

Vice President of Campus Relations – Dilraj Grewal

Senator of Relation - Hussam Mobin

Senator of Relation - Kyle Shiroma

Vice President of Campus Organizations - Cheryl Kumar

Senator of Campus Organizations - Juliette Santana

Senator of Campus Organizations - Lien Jabujab

Senator of Campus Organizations - Calvin Vo

Legislative Meeting of the Associated Students of Norco College

Approval of Minutes: November 8th, 2024
Announcements/Comments from the Public: This time is reserved for members of the public to address the ASNC on issues not
ady appearing on the agenda. A limit of three (3) minutes per speaker shall be observed Old Business:
New Business:
Senate.11.15.01 Appointment of Ethan Lumahan to Senator of Relations
Motion Author: Dilraj Grewal
The Associated Students of Norco College will discuss and vote upon this appointment.
ASNC Advisor Report
Executive/Committee Reports
For the Good of the Order/Announcements/Comments from the Public.
The Chair reserves the right to modify the order of business as it deems appropriate. ASNC 2 This time is reserved for members of the public and ASNC officers to address the ASNC ssues not already appearing on the agenda. A limit of three (3) minutes per speaker shall be observed.
Adjournment: